Deletion of membership
How do I delete my membership?
How come my membership has been deleted?
If your membership has been deleted without your involvement, it is because PointShop.co.uk‘s rules and regulations have been violated .
We reserve the right to delete members without any notice who have not kept to the PointShop.co.uk terms and conditions. If you think a mistake has been made, please contact us on 0203 588 0269 (9am - 3pm).
Zero tolerance policy
PointShop.co.uk reserves the right to delete and adjust the accounts of members who have not kept to their terms and conditions. Furthermore, a zero tolerance policy will be used for members who attempt to abuse PointShop.co.uk. These members are deleted and blocked from PointShop.co.uk. In particularly extreme cases the information will be passed on to the relevant authorities.
|Other categories amongst frequently asked questions:|